Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Temple

Anthony Temple

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Temple
"My experience with Seth and Andrew was great! They were helpful, informative, and in the end provided just the home and auto insurance advice I needed, and I saved money in the process."
Profile photo of Deborah Coffin

Deborah Coffin

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Coffin
"Andrew from State Farm is always pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable! So glad we switched to state farm vehicle insurance and thankful to work with Andrew!"
Profile photo of Jessy Mjt

Jessy Mjt

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessy Mjt
"Merrell was really helpful finding the right insurance plan for us! he answered all of my questions and was very pleasant!"
Profile photo of isaac valdez

isaac valdez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by isaac valdez
"Great service! Everything was quick and explained clearly! A very kind and positive energy felt from Marrell Heaton!"
Profile photo of Nicki Elsberry

Nicki Elsberry

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicki Elsberry
"Mel took an hour with us on the phone setting up our home and auto insurance. He asked great questions to help us protect our assets. Friendly, thorough, professional."
Profile photo of Stuart Valdez

Stuart Valdez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Valdez
"Had great contact report with my agent he took care of everything in a steller time frame."
Profile photo of Colton Hull

Colton Hull

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Hull
"Very helpful associate who answered all my questions and was understanding of my situation!"
Profile photo of Jean Sudbury

Jean Sudbury

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Sudbury
"Helpful treatment in my moving experience from Ca to Utah Thank you Merrell Heaton"
Profile photo of Erik Ofenlock

Erik Ofenlock

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Ofenlock
"Mr. Porter was a great help in getting all my insurance moved over from another state. I appreciated the options and sound advice he gave me. Thanks again. Erik"
Profile photo of Sami Wade

Sami Wade

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sami Wade
"I worked with Seth Porter and he was able to drop my rates for my car insurance! Quick and easy process and was able to answer all my questions. 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Kristin Welker

Kristin Welker

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Welker
"I just recently moved to St. George UT in December 23. I needed new car insurance since my old did not cover me in Utah. Not only was my rate lower and covered more , but I also got life insurance in case of my sudden death for my daughter. It was an amazing and great experience to work with this office and to know my daughter will not have to stress like I did when my father passed this last year is worth it. Thank you all so much for all you do and your amazing rates. Thank you the welker family"
Profile photo of Kiev Wilson

Kiev Wilson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiev Wilson
"It was great working with him very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Rauk Turner

Rauk Turner

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rauk Turner
"Very helpful getting my auto and renters insurance taken care of. The best part was the communication that was presented making sure I understood the entire situation"
Profile photo of k s

k s

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by k s
"Easy process, great communication skills, my agent was excellent. Can't express how easy of a process it was for me setting up my business insurance. Thank you State farm!"
Profile photo of Christa Moyer

Christa Moyer

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Moyer
"Merrill was so professional and helpful when I called for a rider on my existing policies. I felt he went above and beyond in helping with what I needed for my small business liability insurance. Would definitely work with him again."
Profile photo of Jaiden Smith

Jaiden Smith

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaiden Smith
"Seth Porter was such a big help when setting up my renters insurance! Even helped creating a bundle plan to include my auto insurance with it that worked well with me. He kept communication clear and easy making the process painless! Thanks Seth!"
Profile photo of michael tucker

michael tucker

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael tucker
"Great guy felt comfortable with agent fast and effective. Thanks"
Profile photo of David Brooke

David Brooke

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Brooke
"Merrell did a great job working with us and getting a much better rate on our home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Jeppson

Mike Jeppson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Jeppson
"Great experience working with Merrill at Seth Porter State Farm insurance. My rates have been steadily going up with my previous insurance so I just got online for a quote and was contacted with a quote which was lower than the coverage I already had and with better coverage. There was very little time or paperwork involved from the time I got the quote to my insurance cards being issued. Great experience."
Profile photo of Karen

Karen

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen
"Merrell was everything the State Farm commercial says an agent should be. He was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful in securing our home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Cameron Bowers

Cameron Bowers

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Bowers
"Merrell was a helpful man to work with and made the insurance process a lot simpler than my last insurance company. highly recommend working with Merrell if you can."
Profile photo of JinX IT

JinX IT

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JinX IT
"I've been shopping around for auto insurance and leme tell ya, he took care of my insurance needs and got me the best rates in town. Quick & Easy no hassle. The best agent by far👍🏽Thanks Porter! Highly Recommending!"
Profile photo of Angelie Lundahl

Angelie Lundahl

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelie Lundahl
"Andrew has been very helpful in meeting all my needs. He's on top of communication and is very time efficient. He was able to help me get my car insurance payments down, which I greatly appreciate."
Profile photo of Verl Smith

Verl Smith

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verl Smith
"Seth was great. Talked to me directly, no run around or go to a different site. Policy price was the same as the original quote. Give him a call, you won’t be sorry."
Profile photo of Jesse Cooper

Jesse Cooper

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Cooper
"I’ve been a client of State Farm for years recently switched to Seth Porter‘s office. Everyone in the office was super helpful with the transition and helping me with my policies. I recommend giving them a call. Thank you Merrell for all you did. Look forward to working more with you guys in the future!"