Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JinX IT

JinX IT

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JinX IT
"I've been shopping around for auto insurance and leme tell ya, he took care of my insurance needs and got me the best rates in town. Quick & Easy no hassle. The best agent by far👍🏽Thanks Porter! Highly Recommending!"
Profile photo of Angelie Lundahl

Angelie Lundahl

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelie Lundahl
"Andrew has been very helpful in meeting all my needs. He's on top of communication and is very time efficient. He was able to help me get my car insurance payments down, which I greatly appreciate."
Profile photo of Verl Smith

Verl Smith

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verl Smith
"Seth was great. Talked to me directly, no run around or go to a different site. Policy price was the same as the original quote. Give him a call, you won’t be sorry."
Profile photo of Jesse Cooper

Jesse Cooper

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Cooper
"I’ve been a client of State Farm for years recently switched to Seth Porter‘s office. Everyone in the office was super helpful with the transition and helping me with my policies. I recommend giving them a call. Thank you Merrell for all you did. Look forward to working more with you guys in the future!"
Profile photo of Emma Dent

Emma Dent

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Dent
"Merrel was very helpful and friendly. He was able to help me through the whole process and get me a deal and answered all my questions. I am very happy to have switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Janice Simmons

Janice Simmons

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Simmons
"Andrew was so helpful. We bought a new car and passed the other on to a son who then got his insurance on the vehicle. I thought the old policy would vanish but I didn't cancel so it didn't vanish. When I got a past due bill and called, Andrew reassured me we were ok and he took care of it for me."
Profile photo of Cal Simmons

Cal Simmons

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cal Simmons
"Andrew Nelson asked for a great review"
Profile photo of Terri Slone

Terri Slone

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Slone
"Merrell @ Seth Porter helped me get auto and homeowners insurance coverage literally within a few minutes. The rate was literally half of what my former insurance agency was charging. Merrell was excellent yo work with!"
Profile photo of Rex Heaton

Rex Heaton

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Heaton
"Seth has been amazing helping us prepare for retirement. He is patient and knowledgeable. Merrell is also great to work with. We appreciate both of them!!"
Profile photo of Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Lopez
"Andrew at State Farm is an absolute rockstar when it comes to insurance assistance. His dedication to understanding his clients' needs and finding tailored solutions is unmatched. With Andrew, you're not just getting an insurance agent, you're getting a trusted advisor who genuinely cares about your well-being. The best state farm insurance place i have ever been too!"
Profile photo of Pam Heaton

Pam Heaton

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Heaton
"We moved up from az and we’re looking to find another insurance agency. We wanted to talk with people to meet all of our insurance needs. Seth Porters agency in St George Utah has done just that. We are very pleased with the time they take with us and above all their honesty and commitment to all our needs."
Profile photo of Lindsey Tebbs

Lindsey Tebbs

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Tebbs
"Andrew was very helpful at taking care of updates on my policy and very thorough with making sure I have everything in the best interests."
Profile photo of Chris McDonough

Chris McDonough

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris McDonough
"I greatly appreciate the staff at Seth Porter State Farm. They're knowledgeable, honest are hard working. They're not pushy and work within their clients budgets. Thank you for being real."
Profile photo of scott brown

scott brown

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott brown
"Great service friendly staff"
Profile photo of Zander Nokes

Zander Nokes

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zander Nokes
"Merrill was amazing. He listened well and he helped me get the policy that I was looking for."
Profile photo of Firewalker 343

Firewalker 343

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Firewalker 343
"These guys are great."
Profile photo of Katie Bowerbank

Katie Bowerbank

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Bowerbank
"I’d gladly work with Merrell Heaton anytime!"
Profile photo of Robin Meeks

Robin Meeks

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Meeks
"They are super helpful! I get personalized service whenever I need help."
Profile photo of Brayden Reed

Brayden Reed

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Reed
"Rigby Rhodes is a pretty good agent! 😁"
Profile photo of Alexis Parra

Alexis Parra

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Parra
"They quote me and helped me out with the policies, what tailored made with me.. especially Andrew.. helped with the question I asked... you guys are awesome"
Profile photo of Alejandra Orozco

Alejandra Orozco

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Orozco
"Me ayudaron con toda mis preguntas y el dia 11 de marzo del 2023 a mi hijo lo chocaron y se fueron así que me tocó arreglar todo con mi póliza y fueron muy amables y arreglaron todo muy rápido estamos muy contestas gracias"
Profile photo of Corrie Williams

Corrie Williams

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corrie Williams
"Merrell Heaton was VERY helpful! I am still learning the ins and outs of adulting, and this was my first time setting up my own car insurance. Merrell was so patient and open with me throughout the entire process. He helped me find the best policy for me and my situation. I am so satisfied and grateful for the service and help at State Farm! 10/10 would recommend Merrell Heaton as your State Farm insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Nathan C. Kerr

Nathan C. Kerr

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan C. Kerr
"Switching to Seth Porter State Farm team was super easy and slick. Merrell Heaton was efficient, friendly, and effective in getting my policies set up quickly and affordably. I definitely am bragging to everyone how much money I am saving... and it's definitely more than 15% ;)"
Profile photo of Nathan Ricks

Nathan Ricks

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Ricks
"I worked with Merrell. He made the whole process quick and easy and gave me straightforward no-nonsense answers. The price also ended up being half of what I was paying elsewhere. Overall I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of lal 65

lal 65

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lal 65
"Great response time and very competitive qoute"